indoafrica-ictexpo@telecomepc.in

 + 91-11-23314611

List-of-Exhibitior

S.NO Exhibitor Name Contact Details View Details
1 Paul Emmanuel Imeh Sigma Securities Limited
mcpaulx4@yahoo.com
8027584736
2 Sunil Sparkwest Group
sunil.gubbi@sparkwestafrica.com
8090344611
3 Francis Nwachukwu N.O FRANCIS SOLUTION CO
nofrancissc@yahoo.com
8053784253
4 Francis Nwachukwu N.O. FRANCIS SOLUTION CO
nwachukwuosita@yahoo.com
8053784253
5 Paul Emmanuel Imeh Sigma Securities Limited
mcpaulx4@gmail.com
8027584736
6 Buhari Kubanni Education Technology
kubanni98@gmail.com
8032818722
7 Buhari Kubanni Education Technology
Buharo043@gmail.com
8032818722
8 Lawal oluwatosin Ironlion security
T_law001@yahoo.com
2348120317243
9 Damilare SYOJ Consulting
Oldhamtechnologies@gmail.com
07036264991
10 Omoyele Babalola Godwin Godylolababs enterprise.
Princeb4u27@yahoo.com
08054811783
11 Arushi XS Infosol pvt ltd
arushi@xsinfosol.com
7896123441
12 Ramesh XS Infosol Pvt Ltd
ramesh@xsinfosol.com
9898989898
13 manish Sharma XS Infosol.com
manishsharma@xsinfosol.com
7896543212
14 DANIEL MBURU MASENGE Ridep ICT Kenya
ridepkenya@gmail.com
0722464068
15 Sujeet Kumar SIngh xs infosol pvt ltd
sujeet@xsinfosol.com
9874563210
16 Raju XS Infosol pvt ltd
raju@xsinfosol.com
98745631210
17 Dhaval Patel Shreeji Infotech
pateld033@gmail.com
9016459294
18 Prerna Bajpai XS INFOSOL PVT LTD
prerna@xsinfosol.com
9876678987
19 Prashant Bhatt SQUIRREL SOFTECH SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
prashant.bhatt@squirrelsoftech.com
7575809705
20 Girish Unnikrishnan Telesuprecon Nigeria Limited
girish.unnikrishnan@telesuprecon.com
8056098347
21 Snehal Bhatt Prometteur Solutions pvt ltd
sb@prometteursolutions.com
9158643391
22 Olukoya Seun Ajibola TSV
jconsult45@gmail.com
8174493540
23 Prerna Visitor IBM
prernabajpai1992@gmail.com
95689658965
24 Luke Shaibu M&S Oversea School
fleskool@yahoo.com
8037619375
25 Luke Shaibu M&S Oversea School
fleskool@gmail.com
8037619375
26 Raju Kumar XS Infosol.com
localserver00@gmail.com
7896541230
27 shashank
shashank@xsinfosol.com
123
28 MMUOMAIHE, JAMES ONYEBUCHI NIGERIAN INSTITUTE FOR OCEANOGRAPHY AND MARINE RESEARCH
jsonyem@yahoo.com
8068721640
29 MMUOMAIHE, JAMES ONYEBUCHI NIGERIAN INSTITUTE FOR OCEANOGRAPHY AND MARINE RESEARCH
jsonyem@gmail.com
8068721640
30 Igwe Kenneth UFT Engineering
kenneth.igwe34@gmail.com
8093771533
31 michael umebali infracom technologies
mikedeengineer@gmail.com
8053369180
32 CN Patel PT GLOBAL EDU
ptglobaledu@gmail.com
9726744344
33 Kalejaiye Olushola Benjamin KALLY ICT LTD
benjamin@kallyict.com
9099876155
34 PETER MBOYA MULE SITENETT AGENCIES LTD
ptmboya@sitenettkenya.com
0724371290
35 PETER MBOYA MULE SITENETT AGENCIES LTD
ptmboya@yahoo.com
0724371290
36 PETER MBOYA MULE SITENETT AGENCIES LTD
technical@sitenettkenya.com
0724371290
37 PETER MBOYA MULE SITENETT AGENCIES LTD
ptmboya@gmail.com
0724371290
38 CN Patel PT GLOBAL EDU
ptglobaledu@yahoo.com
9726744344
39 Oteng Mohammed National Sports Authority
Otega21@yahoo.co.uk
0244741848
40 DR.RAJENDRAKUMAR BIDARI BRKINS
brkins@yahoo.com
+917204908173
41 Haruna Usman H.S. Usman & Co
harususman@yahoo.com
08065635707
42 Joel Gbufor GoldMine Global Service Limited
joegbuf4sure@yahoo.com
08062184092
43 adeniji oluwakemi GOLDMINE GLOBAL SERVICES LIMITED
derink05@gmail.com
08038086423
44 adeniji oluseyi mcrufus global resources
adenijio3@yahoo.com
08183458319
45 adeniji adetayo mcrufus global resources
adenijitayo@yahoo.co.uk
08033188923